Contact Us

Find an ATM

Find a NO-FEE MoneyPass ATM near you.

Search

Find a Branch

Locate a branch near you or call

636-940-5555
Search

First State Bank – Chesterfield

17050 Baxter Road, Chesterfield, Missouri 63005

Meet the Team

Patti Silvey – Branch Manager/VP Retail Banking
636-940-5549     psilvey@fsbfinancial.com
Leslie Thelen – Asst. Branch Manager
636-449-3795     lthelen@fsbfinancial.com
Millie Cain – Business Development
314-954-6708     mcain@fsbfinancial.com
David Will – Commercial Lender
636-449-3793     dwill@fsbfinancial.com
Mark Markus – Mortgage Lender
636-940-5660     mmarkus@fsbfinancial.com
Mike Hill – Invest Representative
By appointment only.
636-940-5608     mhill@fsbfinancial.com
Tom Lloyd – Credit Analyst, Commercial Lender
636-449-3794     tlloyd@fsbfinancial.com

Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m.-Noon

Drive-Up Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:30a.m.-6:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m.-Noon

Mortgage Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

24-hour night drop available.
24-hour ATM available.

 

First State Bank – Chesterfield

17050 Baxter Rd
Chesterfield, MO 63005
636-449-3790

 

Call Us

Give us a call! We can’t wait to speak with you!

636-449-3790