Contact Us

Find an ATM

Find a NO-FEE MoneyPass ATM near you.

Find a Branch

Locate a branch near you or call

636-940-5555

First State Bank – St. Charles

206 North Fifth Street, St. Charles, Missouri 63301

First State Bank – N Fifth Street, St. Charles, MO

Meet the Team

Jackie Geno – Branch Manager
636-940-5533     jgeno@fsbfinancial.com
Kristen Archer – Asst. Branch Manager
636-940-5529     karcher@fsbfinancial.com
Doug Weber – Commercial Lender
636-940-5502     dweber@fsbfinancial.com
Eric Ebeling – Commercial Lender
636-940-5568     eebeling@fsbfinancial.com
Matt Maassen – Mortgage Lender
636-940-5681     mmaassen@fsbfinancial.com
Mary Alsup-Niedergerke – First State Wealth Advisors Representative
636-940-5601     Mary.Alsup@firststatewealth.com
Becky Dillion – First State Wealth Advisors Representative
By appointment only.
636-940-5605     Becky.Dillion@firststatewealth.com

Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.
Saturday 9:00a.m.-Noon

Drive-Up Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:30a.m.-6:00p.m.
Saturday 8:30a.m.-Noon

Mortgage Hours:
Monday – Friday 9:00a.m.-5:00p.m.

24-hour night drop available.
24-hour ATM available.

First State Bank – St. Charles

206 North Fifth Street
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
636-940-5555

Call Us

Give us a call! We can’t wait to speak with you!

636-940-5555